Shakespeare Stuff

You know how werewolves show themselves at the full moon? That’s my Shakespeare geek status today on his birth/death day. Instead of mourning my past days on the stage or shivering at the memory of writing my Master’s thesis, I’ll point you to a recent project celebrating Shakespeare’s heroines that I compiled and edited over on Books that Shook Us. I was absolutely bowled over by the entries we received and am so pleased to share it with you.

All the best from me, your resident Shakespeare geek who has a stuffed version of Billy on her desk at work.

Leave a Reply

